Navigation
Home Page

Useful Links

CAMHS

 

Children and young people, parents and carers in crisis can call the
Alder Hey CAMHS crisis care line 24 hours a day, seven days a week on 0151 293 3577 

Parent and carer training opportunities:

 

mentalhealthpromotion@mya.org.uk

South Sefton Foodbank Easter Opening Times

 

Monday 6th April 
Waterloo Town Hall 1 - 3 pm -2
L30  Centre 11 2 pm
 
Tuesday 7th April 
Maghull Methodist Mission      10 - 12 pm
St. Leonard's Youth & Community Centre 11 - 2pm
Caradoc Mission is closed
 
Wednesday 8th April 
Litherland Boys   11 - 2 pm
 
Thursday 9th April
 
St. Leonard's Youth & Community Centre   10.30 - 2.30 pm
St. Oswald's                      11 - 2 pm
Waterloo Town Hall   1 - 3pm
 
Friday 10th April
 
ALL FOODBANK CENTRES ARE CLOSED
 
Monday 13th April 
 
ALL FOODBANK CENTRES ARE CLOSED
 
Tuesday 14th April
Maghull Methodist Mission    10 - 12 pm
St. Leonard's Youth & Community Centre    11 - 2pm
 
Wednesday 15th April
Litherland Boys        11 - 2 pm
 
Thursday 16th April
St. Oswald's     11 - 2 pm
Waterloo Town Hall    1 - 3 pm
 
Friday 17th April 
St. Leonard's Youth & Community Centre  10.30 -2.30
Linacre Mission      11 - 2pm
Waterloo Town Hall    1 - 3 pm
                               

 

 

SEND Local offer

Sefton Be Active 28/10/19 to 1/11/19

Sefton Community Learning


Top